Ada Ubrezi
1 min readOct 27, 2018

--

Hi Kristin, this is a great insight and article. Really like the idea of co-living, never heard about it. It’s even better especially in the age when buying or renting an apartment stops being a basic human right right, and it starts being something of a luxury. I wonder though how the prices for co-living differ around the world, and again if there will be those who will try to take advantage of it, as prices per month may vary quite significantly. I compared the prices you mentioned with some in Amsterdam, where I’m currently located, and one of the spaces asks around $ 4,000 dollars for a co-living space of 2 people. But in the end, it’s again about bringing more co-living opportunities to the market for prices to go down. Still good insight and something to keep an eye one! :)

--

--

Ada Ubrezi

I enjoy researching different topics, occasionally, I’ll turn them into articles.